​Cal-Aim, ECM/CS Program

David Mashore

Chief Executive Officer davem@catalystfdn.org


Melisa Simmons

Director of Operations and Finance

melisa@catalystfdn.org​​



Jhoana Garcia 

Program & Finance Assistant

j.garcia@catalystfdn.org


Rasheed Hamilton

Client Relations Specialist

r.hamilton@catalystfdn.org



Ruby Ocampo

​BSCC-RA Program Manager

ruby@catalystfdn.org


Theresa Hunt

BSCC-RA Team Lead

t.hunt@catalystfdn.org


Jorge Salazar

BSCC RA Case Manager

jorge@catalystfdn.org


Carlos Magana

BSCC WHO Case Manager

carlos@catalystfdn.org

​​

Desmond Crockett

​BSCC Case Manager

desmond@catalystfdn.org


Hamid Bashir

BSCC Case Manager/WHO

​hamid@catalystfdn.org


​​​​

Erin Mize

Director of CBEST, Special Projects & Culture Development

erin@catalystfdn.org


Nancy Martinez

CBEST Lead Case Manager

nancym@catalystfdn.org


Amanda Trujillo

CBEST Case Manager

​amanda@catalystfdn.org


Gabriela Gutierrez

CBEST Case Manager

gaby@catalystfdn.org



​Joanna Ortega

ICMS Program Director & Client Centered Services joanna@catalystfdn.org


​Shyanne Garibay-Simmons 
ICMS Lead Case Manager shyanne@catalystfdn.org


Darleen Gutierrez 
ICMS Case Manager darleen@catalystfdn.org

​Daizy Laborde 
ICMS Case Manager daizy@catalystfdn.org


Eunice Ruvalcaba
ICMS Case Manager eunice@catalystfdn.org


Johnny Alvirez 

ICMS Case Manager johnny@catalystfdn.org


LaWanda Sanford
ICMS Case Manager lawanda@qnet.com


Ricky Madrid 
ICMS Case Manager ricky@catalystfdn.org
​​

Zennia Ortega

ICMS Case Manager

zennia@catalystfdn.org


Julian Roman

ICMS Case Manager

​Julian@catalystfdn.org


Celeste Moran

ICMS Case Manager

celeste@catalystfdn.org


Araceli Gomez

ICMS Case Manager

araceli@catalystfdn.org



​​Jim McGrath

Director of Prison & Reentry Programs

RICMS Program Manager j.mcgrath@catalystfdn.org


Armando Lawrence

CHS Facilitator CDCR​

armando@catalystfdn.org


Yvette Bolden

RICMS Team Lead  

yvette.b@catalystfdn.org


Andre Moore

RICMS Case Manager

a.moore@catalystfdn.org

Kenneth Hartman

Prison Programs Specialist

​k.hartman@catalystfdn.org 


Hamid Bash


​​​Felicia Dennis

Cal-Aim, ECM/CS Program Manager

Felicia@catalystfdn.org


Perla Laborde

Cal-Aim, ECM/CS Program Lead

Perla@catalystfdn.org

Countywide Benefits Entitlement Service Team Department

​​Administrative and Program Support Staff

The Catalyst Foundation proudly provides workplace training and employs GAIN and Title V staff


Executive and Program Staff

Our Team

​​​Intensive Case Management Services Department

​547 West Lancaster Blvd. Lancaster, CA 93534  

P (661) 948-8559 F (661) 942-0738

​​​Board of State and Community Corrections Department
​Reentry Program

OUR HISTORY

OUR TEAM

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Re-Entry Intensive Case Management Services Department