OUR HISTORY

​547 West Lancaster Blvd. Lancaster, CA 93534  

P (661) 948-8559 F (661) 942-0738

OUR PROGRAMS

Countywide Benefits Entitlement Service Team Department

Administrative and Program Support Staff

Housing Opportunity for People with AIDS Department

Executive and Program Support Staff

Our Team

Intensive Case Management Services Department

Re-Entry Intensive Case Management Services Department

David Mashore

Chief Executive Officer davem@catalystfdn.org


Melisa Simmons

Director of Operations and Finance

melisa@catalystfdn.org


Jhoana Garcia

Program & Finance Assistant

j.garcia@catalystfdn.org


Rasheed Hamilton

Client Relations Specialist

r.hamilton@catalystfdn.org



Kenneth E. Hartman

BSCC Program Manager

k.hartman@catalystfdn.org


Yvette Bolden

BSCC Case Manager

Yvette.B@catalystfdn.org



Erin Mize

CBEST Program Manager

erin@catalystfdn.org


Nancy Martinez

CBEST Lead Case Manager

nancym@catalystfdn.org


Amanda Trujillo 

CBEST Case Manager

a.taylor@catalystfdn.org


Maribel Guzman

CBEST Case Manager

maribel@catalystfdn.org


Jocelyn Kimmel

CBEST Case Manager jocelyn@catalystfdn.org



Charity Candler

HOPWA Program Manager charity@catalystfdn.org 



Joanna Ortega

ICMS Program Manager joanna@catalystfdn.org


Shyanne Garibay-Simmons 
ICMS Lead Case Manager shyanne@catalystfdn.org

Perla Laborde 
ICMS Lead Case Manager perla@catalystfdn.org

Eunice Ruvalcaba

ICMS Case Manager eunice@catalystfdn.org


Felicia Dennis

ICMS Case Manager felicia@catalystfdn.org


Johnny Alvirez

ICMS Case Manager johnny@catalystfdn.org


Darleen Gutierrez

ICMS Case Manager darleen@catalystfdn.org


Ruby Ocampo

ICMS Case Manager ruby@catalystfdn.org


Daizy Laborde

ICMS Case Manager daizy@catalystfdn.org


LaWanda Sanford

ICMS Case Manager lawanda@qnet.com


Ricky Madrid

ICMS Case Manager ricky@catalystfdn.org



Jim McGrath

RICMS Program Manager j.mcgrath@catalystfdn.org


Theresa Hunt

RICMS Case Manager t.hunt@catalystfdn.org


Orlando Vanegas

RICMS Case Manager orlando.v@catalystfdn.org​

​Board of State and Community Corrections Department
​Reentry Program

We Also Proudly Provide Workplace Training and Employ Gain and Title V Staff That Do a Number of Critically Important Jobs

OUR TEAM

HOME

CONTACT US

CORE VALUES